[mk_fancy_title size=”65″ force_font_size=”true” size_smallscreen=”50″ size_tablet=”40″ size_phone=”40″ line_height=”150″ font_weight=”400″ margin_top=”70″ font_family=”none” align=”center”]Festival Season Lookbook[/mk_fancy_title]

For this season’s festival looks we wanted to put together timeless pieces that, paired together, create unique outfits that are sure to stand out.  Our model (Christina Marchitti) perfectly encapsulated the fun vibes we’re wanting for summer festivals and events.  Click through to shop this all star line-up!

SHOP THE LOOK

[mk_imagebox show_as=”column” column=”5″ padding=”5″][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/white-rebel-shorts.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”White Rebel Shorts” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/white-rebel-shorts/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/quay-french-kiss.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Quay French Kiss” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/quay-french-kiss-roseclear/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/gold-lilly-slip-top.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Gold Lilly Slip Top” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/gold-lilly-slip-top/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/for-love-and-lemons-grenada-lace-one-piece.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Grenada Lace One Piece” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/love-lemons-grenada-lace-one-piece/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/brixton-field-hat.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Brixton Field Hat” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/brixton-field-hat-ivory/”][/mk_imagebox_item][/mk_imagebox]

SHOP THE LOOK

[mk_imagebox show_as=”column” padding=”5″][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/stay-gold-maxi-dress.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Stay Gold Maxi Dress” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/stay-gold-maxi-dress/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/white-rebel-shorts.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”White Rebel Shorts” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/white-rebel-shorts/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/brixton-sandoz-hat.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Brixton Sandoz Hat” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/brixton-sandoz-hat-tan/”][/mk_imagebox_item][/mk_imagebox]

SHOP THE LOOK

[mk_imagebox show_as=”column” padding=”5″][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/merakimoon4.3-6.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Brixton Field Hat” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/brixton-field-hat-washed-black/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/queensland-black-lace-maxi.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Queensland Black Lace Maxi” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/queensland-black-lace-maxi/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/merakimoon4.3-40.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Black Rio Double Buckle Belt” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/black-rio-double-buckle-belt/”][/mk_imagebox_item][/mk_imagebox]

SHOP THE LOOK

[mk_imagebox show_as=”column” padding=”5″][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/sea-dreamer-wrap-top.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Sea Dreamer Wrap Top” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/sea-dreamer-wrap-top/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/merakimoon4.3-85.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”High Tides Jeans” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/high-tides-jeans/”][/mk_imagebox_item][mk_imagebox_item item_image=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/merakimoon4.3-2.jpg” image_padding=”false” background_color=”” btn_text=”Brixton Rio Hat” btn_url=”https://shopmerakimoon.com/product/brixton-rio-hat/”][/mk_imagebox_item][/mk_imagebox]

Author Jaicee Morgan

Leave a Reply